HELP US TREND "#SAVECHUCK" ON TWITTER TONIGHT!

2:50 PM / Posted by Sheldon /

Join the Chuck fan community on Twitter tonight to help us save Chuck one last time by making "#SaveChuck" a Trending Topic.

Tonights episode really is the last time that we can pull together to save Chuck before NBC makes it's decision on the future of our favourite show. We start the Twitter take-over at - 6PM ET, 5PM CT, 4PM MT, 3PM PT - this means that we all have to start using the term "#SaveChuck" in our statuses at the same time and not give up until we reach the Trending Topics list.

Steps to follow:
1. Follow us, ChuckOnline, on Twitter.
2. Watch out for our hourly countdown tweets before the trend.
3. Tweet the term #SaveChuck as many times as possible in multiple status updates.

Labels: , , ,

4 comments:

Anonymous on May 10, 2010 at 3:20 PM

can i do this even tho i live in england?

Comment by Bev on May 10, 2010 at 5:04 PM

Yes you can. Many of the people that participate are from all over the world (including myself).

Comment by azudean on May 12, 2010 at 9:29 AM

can u please vote for me, i don have twitter acc....chuck will always be the best series....pls SAVECHUCK

Zym on May 27, 2010 at 12:01 AM

Dont cancel the show, its a perfect combination of humor and action.

So love the show, great actors, great show.

I hardly watch TV, but this is the show im wating for week after week.

Keep the seasons comming.

Post a Comment